Hi,
A friend and me have been playing using the LCG cards (I mainly use Lannister/Baratheon against Targaryen/Stark/Greyjoy) and we are unsure whether gold on Tywin's card is used for dominance. Having re-read the rules we think not as his gold can be spent as if in the gold pool but is not actually there. Can anyone please clarify this?
By the way we love the game but are still learning regards putting decks together. We only play 1 vs. 1 so perhaps we are missing out but we cannot get the decks to work fast enough and frequently play more than 7 rounds before someone wins. I guess we'll just have to be more ruthless but all those cards are so nice it seems a shame not to use them.......
Thanks