Astrid

By cronos3, in UFS Rules Q & A

Not quite sure how she is working fully here ... since her attacks with the wepaon keyword as played as reverals but not given the reversal keyword, does that mean a player can negate the reverse with Inhuman?

037.jpg 98.jpg

i would say it means that you can play it is as if it did have reversal meaning you can negate reversal

Yes.

"May be played as a Reversal" essentially means "may be played during the Reversal Step as though it had the Reversal keyword printed on it".

They still play the card as a reversal, using the reversal response. So Inhuman can cancel it. But bitter rivals cannot discard it (unless if has another keyword ability on it).

Stamps for people...