The Tatooine Crash

By RussianReb, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

I wanted to make sure I understand this reaction. It states after you "refresh"

Now if I flip it as one of my DS objectives at the start of the game, do I still refresh? Do I get to capture a card at the very start of the game?

Or do I need to wait until my next turn for this objectives reaction to kick in

I feel the answer is I can capture a LC card at the very begining of the game.

Just looking for confirmeation.

Thanks

Yes it activates on the first turn and you may capture a card if you wish.

It works well with the Weequay elites so you can play them for 2 on the first turn.

DS only skips the conflict phase on turn one.

Thank you for the response. I figured as much but just wanted to get a confirmation before I play my Scum deck.

Much appreciated.