Rescuing card?

By Charbacca, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Hey everyone, I just have a quick question that I couldn't find the answer to in a search.

When are captured cards considered to be rescued?

The instruction book says that they are rescued when a DS objective is destroyed and those cards are returned to the LS player's hand.

Are they considered "rescued" whenever a captured card is returned to the LS hand? Is it only when a card effect says rescued on it or an objective is destroyed?

Basically, if I return a card with the Zygerrian Slaver to draw, is that card considered rescued?

Is a card rescued if I have to return one with "The Slave Trade" objective?

Thanks in advance.

Only rescued if they effect refers to it as rescued or the objective is destroyed. Zygerrian Slaver and The Slave Trade were worded to avoid being rescues... hopefully for some reason and not poor templating.

Thanks, I thought that would be the case, but I just wanted to make sure.