Refresh reaction during engagement...

By GoblynByte, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Regarding the Assassin Droid card ([0385]), it removes one focus token after it destroys an enemy unit. Does this mean that it can be used to strike again in the same engagement provided it destroys a unit in one stirke? By extension, can it keep strking inefinately in the same engagement if it destroys the unit in each strike? And, lastly, is it forced to focus one last time (after all units are destroyed) to fulfill the forced focus each unit must do during an engagement?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, yes and yes.

But your opponent gets to strike in between its strikes.

But your opponent gets to strike in between its strikes.

Right. Okay. My son was using this card but he thought it just meant it went back to his play area refreshed. I kept telling him he could actually keep attacking with him. He thought that seemed pretty potent, but I was pretty sure we were doing it right. Turns out we were. I figured out real quick to get him out of the fight as quick as possible. :)

Thanks for the reply!