Played a few games from the core set and now that I have the order and game play down, a couple of rules questions came up. Hopefully someone can help me out. All questions are from the Core Set.
1. Can a hero be readied from another card in play if they have the Caught in a Web card attached? Old Forest Road came up and it indicated that a character could be readied after traveling there. I played it as the Hero could not be readied until they had the resources.
2. If I optionally engage Hummerhorns does it negate the FORCED text: Deal 5 damage if he engages you?
3. In the 3rd card of the quest Mirkwood level 1: It says to find Ungliants Spawn. What if this card was already beaten or discarded? Do I have to replay the deck again until I find it, do I search the discard pile for it, or is it considered already defeated?
Thanks in advance.