Just as asked, can the CR-90 gain a focus token via Garven, Lando or Kyle (or any other means) and use it to modify its dice?
I am assuming yes....
and by the same premise the Transport can also receive focus from the above.
Edited by EnglishpeteJust as asked, can the CR-90 gain a focus token via Garven, Lando or Kyle (or any other means) and use it to modify its dice?
I am assuming yes....
and by the same premise the Transport can also receive focus from the above.
Edited by EnglishpeteIIRC, huge ships expressly cannot use free actions (no Lando), but I don't recall anything about them not being able to receive token handoffs.
"Focus evade and stress tokens do not affect huge ships. When a huge ship receives any of these tokens, immediately remove them and return them to the token supply."
Nor can they perform free actions.
Huge ships rules, page 4.
Edited by lifterBugger, missed that.
Thx Guys