Eowin's ability

By Emilius, in Rules questions & answers

In a game with two players for example, with Eowin controlled by player 1.

The action of Eowin "can be triggered by each player once each round", means that player 1 and player 2 can discard a card to trigger the ability (so she could gain +2 in willpower) or only a player (also player 2) can trigger her ability (so she could gain only +1 at maximum) ?

Thank you in advance for an answer

it is the first - each player can do it...so max +2 willpower :D

Rich