Multiple responses

By mischraum.de, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

The FAQ says the response on the core set Sansa can only be triggered once per trigger. This is quite understandable, you may only draw one card per attachment you play on her.

What about the the same response on copies of cards? If I have three Weary swordsmen in play can I kneel three characters after a reinforcements event is played?

Can I play three times seductive promise after I have won the challenge?

mischraum.de said:

What about the the same response on copies of cards? If I have three Weary swordsmen in play can I kneel three characters after a reinforcements event is played?

Yes. The "one Response per trigger" rule applies to individual cards, not to all cards of the same name. If it's written on a different card, it is considered a different Response.

mischraum.de said:

Can I play three times seductive promise after I have won the challenge?

Well, in that specific case, remember the whole card. Seductive Promise comes with it's own "Limit 1 per phase" text. So you can only play one Seductive Promise, but that is because of the limit written on the card , not the "one Response per trigger" rule.