Along the Gamor Run question

By Gunner070, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

After going over the previews for this objective ( http://is.gd/GOyh5V%C2' > I have a quick question. What if you draw a Fate Card? Are you only counting the icons or does it resolve it's action, too?

It's not an edge battle and is being revealed only for the value of its force icons (so this reveal does not trigger General Crix Madine's ability). Thus a Fate Card's action would not be resolved.

Ah. Thats what I get for just quickly skimming it. LOL