What happens when you cancel an opponent's last revealed plot with this? Does moving it to the used pile immediately refresh your plot deck? I'm thinking that this event will either do nothing or it will give the opponent access to their entire plot deck again so that they can reveal a new plot.
Thoughts?
Right now I can't find any rules to support either scenario, so I think without a rules modification, this plot will leave the opponent without a revealed plot and without a refreshed plot deck.
I am pretty sure that a ruling will be made to keep this from happening, but I just wanted to check with the community to see if they have any ideas or can find any rules support that will keep this scenario from happening.