that a couple of the new ships (large or wave 4) now also have 4 attack dice.
Okay FFG... that's great... but..
Do you bother putting at least one additional die in the Tantive IV add on or in the TIE Phantom?
Ya i know, I could just use one of my original 3 dice... but.... wouldn't it conflict with any rules, and I`m not talking playing with my friends, when I hit with 3 and pick up one of the hits to re-roll it for the 4th attack?
Ya... I know... I could just buy another pack of dice... well... I was just wondering!