Dread Knight + Necropolis

By Vitor_Passos_, in Talisman Rules Questions

If the Dread Knight visits the Necropolis can he take a Warhorse from the stable deck?

I think Yes .

Necropolis states: "When you visit the Necropolis, it is treated as if you were visiting the Graveyard "

Dread Knight card states : "....if you visit the Graveyard "

The wording is identical - visit the Graveyard , so I don't see why you couldn't.

If anyone has another thought on this please chime in!

Perfectly correct answer!