I apologize in advance if this question has already been answered - I was unable to find the answer online, nor was it really addressed in the FAQ.
The FAQ states that the effect of Blinded Pilot is not cumulative; that is, a ship with two such crits on it can get rid of both of them with only one attack.
What about other crits? For example...
Weapon Malfunction: If a ship gets two of these, does it reduce its primary weapon value by 2, or just 1?
Stunned Pilot: If a ship gets two of these, does it take a damage from each one when it overlaps, or is it limited to one damage?
If you have multiples of a crit that can be repaired by an action as described on the card, does the action get rid of all the identical crits, or is it one by one?
Thanks in advance! If you can provide any reference for your answers, they would be appreciated.