Excuse me if I just haven't found it in the CRB but I have a question. On the large ship or vehicle components chart 7-11 pg. 245, Landing Gear, it says that ships silhouette 6 and up are unable to enter the atmosphere.
Is this always the rule or just the rule when the landing gear is damaged? I haven't put a silhouette 6 ship on a planet but I didn't think it was impossible or against the rules.
Would you say that the Star Destroyer looking ships in Clone Wars, that I think have entered the atmosphere on the show, are silhouette 6?