Gust of Wind in the Inner Region?

By Artaterxes, in Talisman Rules Questions

If a character in the Inner Region loses an object due to Gust of Wind, is the Crown of Command space ignored when the Object is blown 6 spaces clockwise? For instance, a character on the Plain of Peril would lose Objects to Dice with Death?

If a character on the Crown of Command space is affected, does the Object get blown to the Mines?

Thank you!

Common sense would suggest that you ignore the Crown of Command!

thanks Ell