Dagmer & Warships

By Seanboy21, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

Heellllllloooooo!!!!

Dagmer Cleftjaw's (KotS) card reads as follows:

Each Warship location you control counts as 2 STR during the dominance phase.

Now if I have three warships does that count as +6 STR even if Dagmer is Kneeling ?

Thank You!!!

Yes. Dagmar's ability does not require him to kneel. In fact, even you had three knelt warships, you would still get +6 to your dominance count. He is awesome!

LOL! Thanks Khaleesi! He is awesome!