Dunhere card ability

By guest314224, in Rules questions & answers

How and when can you use Dunheres card abillity? can he attack an enemy in the staging area by himself as a free attack? when can he do this?

thanks

regards mic

Dunhere can attack when everyone else can, during the combat phase after enemies attack. He follows all the normal rules, except he can attack an enemy in the staging area. You still count their defense, and he has to attack alone (usually not a problem as most characters cannot attack the staging area). Hope that helps!

thanks