After Mugash is defeated it says to attach him to a hero and exhaust that hero, the hero will no longer be able to ready.
Question. Does the hero Mugash attaches to have to be ready when attached, or can he be attached to a tapped hero?
Not sure if the exhausting the hero is to prevent a player form attaching mugash to Spirt Glorfindel with LoV, and still questing with Glorf, or if the exhausting a hero is part of the requirment for capturing him, which makes it a bit more challenging if the hero can not be used for attack strength.
Also, if there is no hero to attach him to what happens to Mugash after he is defeated. Does the damage just remain on him, and a hero can be exhausted to capture him after refresh or does he have to be defeated again?
The simplest rule would be just attach him to an exhausted hero and then they can not ready, but the way it is written makes it seem that the hero must be ready and them exhaust to capture him.
How is it supposed to work?