'used' plots

By guest41990, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

Is your active plot considered to be in the used pile?

(2.3) Plot States
After a plot is used, it is considered to be in
the plot card "used pile." Plots in your plot
deck, as well as your currently revealed plot
card, are not considered to be in your used
During the game a plot card exists in one of
three possible states: in your plot deck, in your
used pile, or revealed. Unless prevented by
card effects, plot cards move from the revealed
pile to the used pile at the end of each round.
Any time a new plot card is revealed and there
is currently a revealed plot, the previous plot
card is placed in the used pile.