Does Final rotting (At the end of the battle phase, kill one warrior or cultist for each of your corruption in this region) kills Warp Shielded cultist (figure cannot be killed in battle this round) ? We had a problem last night interpreting if "the end of the battle phase" is "in" or "after" the battle phase. Maybe it's a problem because we are not native English speakers. Similar topic was discussed at the forums concerning Warp Shield vs Dark Corsairs but Corsairs "remove" not "kill" figure so it's a bit different matter. Opinions ?
The final rotting vs Warp Shield
Battle phase is battle phase - whether it is "at the beginning" or "at the end." Warp Shield would protect from The Final Rotting.
I agree with coltsfan76, our usual nurgle player does not. Any chance to get a ruling by a FF official?Edited by Quist00