Group Cards Question.

By gunhawk, in Cold War: CIA vs KGB (original edition)

Do "Group" cards that I have recruited remain on my side into subsequent turns or are they returned to the "Group" pile for the next turn?

If "Group" cards stay on the board into the next turn unless somehow discarded, do they stay "Mobilized" or are they turned back to "Ready" between "Cease Fire" and the next turn?



Once you've resolved the current objective, all of the group cards go back together into one deck and are reshuffled for the next objective.